Simone Young

Following the complete edition of all the symphonies of Anton Bruckner with Simone Young and the Hamburg Philharmonic, OehmsClassics now proudly presents, with the present record-ing, the complete symphonic oeuvre of Johannes Brahms. This complete edition is also available at a special box price.

Young, Simone
  • 28/06/202014:00
    Zürich, OpernhausOper Zürich, Lohengrin
    Richard Wagner