Klassik  Soloinstrument  Violin
Benjamin Schmid Johann Sebastian Bach: Sonatas and Partitas for Solo Violin OC 206 2 CD
Currently not in stock. Available in 4-6 weeksWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 17.99 EURO

Detailed information hide

Format2 Audio CD
Ordering NumberOC 206
Release date01/01/2010
Release date01/01/2001
Players/ContributorsMusicians Composer
  • Bach, Johann Sebastian

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Benjamin Schmid, violin

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • Sonata No. 1 in G minor BWV 1001
        • 1.I. Adagio04:02
        • 2.II. Fuga. Allegro04:59
        • 3.III. Siciliana03:02
        • 4.IV. Presto03:21
      • Partita No. 1 in B minor BWV 1002
        • 5.Allemanda05:44
        • 6.I. Double02:19
        • 7.II. Corrente03:02
        • 8.Double. Presto03:07
        • 9.III. Sarabanda03:45
        • 10.Double02:15
        • 10.IV. Tempo die Borea03:24
        • 11.Double03:09
      • Sonata No. 2 in A minor BWV 1003
        • 13.I. Grave03:56
        • 14.II. Fuga07:22
        • 15.III. Andante04:13
        • 16.IV. Allegro04:50
      • Total:01:18:04