Klassik  Soloinstrument  Klavier
William Youn Plays Mozart Sonatas Vol. 1 OC 880 CD
Currently not in stock. Available in 4-6 weeksWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 13.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberOC 880
Release date14/11/2013
Players/ContributorsMusicians Composer
  • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)

      Piano Sonata in E-flat major, K. 282
      Piano Sonata in A minor, K. 310 · Piano Sonata in C major, K. 330
      Piano Sonata in B-flat major, K. 570

      William Youn, piano

      The young Korean pianist William Youn is „a very special lyrical talent, a genuine poet“ (Attila Csampai), whose „calm, lyrical contemplation develops an overabundant life of its own, completely unforced, with sovereign, bravura touch and technique“ (Marco Frei). Youn initially began his career in the USA and Asia, and for the past several years has been extending his presence in Europe as well.

      The present recording was made in March 2013 in Studio 2 of the Bavarian Broadcasting Company in Munich.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • Klaviersonate Es-Dur, KV 282
        • 1.Adagio06:57
        • 2.Menuetto I + II 03:57
        • 3.Allegro03:11
      • Klaviersonate A-Moll, KV 310
        • 4.Allegro maestoso08:01
        • 5.Andante cantabile con espressione10:17
        • 6.Presto03:19
      • Klaviersonate C-Dur, KV 330
        • 7.Allegro moderato09:30
        • 8.Andante cantabile07:27
        • 9.Allegretto05:44
      • Klaviersonate B-Dur, KV 570
        • 10.Allegro06:05
        • 11.Adagio08:04
        • 12.Allegretto03:37
      • Total:01:16:09